300

Wow.

I started this challenge pretty sure I would finish it – I’m quite dedicated to achieving the things I set out to achieve – but I’m still amazed to realize that I actually created 300 self portraits in a row without ever missing a day.

There’s a little voice in the back of my head – actually its not little and it’s not in the back – sneering: ‘yeah but they’re not all good are they?’

Screw you, little (big?) voice. I committed to doing something hard and I did it. I’m patting myself on the back and you can go get lost!

img_3825

One thought on “300

Leave a Reply

