Dilemma

Today’s one-word prompt from WordPress is ‘dilemma.’

I feel if I started writing about that one, I would be here until next year.

Suffice it to say that I started the year with a dilemma and, despite hours of reading and counselling and thinking and talking to friends, I still have the same dilemma.

Today’s drawing was done from memory as my new rescue dog Riley is being very clingy tonight and I didn’t want to leave him to go look in the mirror and draw.

IMG_3506.jpg

Leave a Reply

